Have a question or comment about Fire Service Issues, or Association-related issues??
Feel free to contact us, we will respond ASAP. That's why we're here!! We might even post your comment on this site.


President:
Jeff Roberts
Wixom Fire Dept
1345 N. Wixom Road
Wixom MI 48393
(248)624-1055
jroberts@wixomgov.org
Past President:
George Morehouse
St. Clair Shores Fire Dept
26700 Harper
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
(586)445-5380
morehouseg@scsmi.net
Vice-President:
Josh Meier
Canton Fire Dept
1150 S. Canton Center Road
Canton, MI 48188
(734)394-5455
jmeier@canton-mi.org
Secretary/Treasurer:
Mike Evans
Wayne County Airport Authority
Bldg. 509 W. Service Drive
Detroit MI 48242
(734)247-7089
Mike.Evans@wcaa.us
Sgt. at Arms:
Greg Lelito
Madison Heights Fire Dept
31313 Brush St.
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248)588-3604
greglelito@madison-heights.org
MAFC Executive Board Rep:
Mark Hogrebe
Hamburg Twp Fire Dept
PO Box 157
Hamburg, MI 48139
(810)222-1100
mhogrebe@hamburg.mi.us
SMAFC
33365 Raphael Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone (248)506-3401
Fax (248)479-0491
SMAFCinfo@gmail.com
  MAFC President:
Mike O'Brian
Brighton Area Fire Dept
615 W. Grand River Ave.
Brighton, MI 48116
(810)229-6640
mobrian@brightonareafire.com
MAFC Executive Director:
Linda Stone
33365 Raphael Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
(517)394-4398
info@michiefs.org